Tuesday , October 24 , 2017
About ISPO ANMS  >  Executive Committee
Executive Committee


ISPO Australia Members who would like to have an active role in shaping the work of the Society are encouraged to contact any of the Executive Committee via the emails given below. We have tasks and activities available to suit a range of skills, interests and backgrounds.


President - Lauren Fortington

Research Fellow / Prosthetics & Orthotics

Australian Centre for Research into Injury in Sport and its Prevention (ACRISP), Federation University Australia

president@ispo.org.au


Honorary Secretary - Meleita Finnigan

secretary@ispo.org.au


Honorary Treasurer - Richard Law

Mechanical Engineering

Law Comfort

treasurer@ispo.org.au



Chair, Outreach Committee - Vacant

Prosthetics & Orthotics

Alice Springs Hospital

outreach@ispo.org.au


Chair, Science and Education Committee - Laurent Frossard

 

Webmaster - Grant Crosthwaite

Prosthetics & Orthotics

Princess Alexandra Hospital

webmaster@ispo.org.au


Chair, Annual Scientific Meeting Liaison Committee - Vacant


Board Member - Richard Ziegeler

Prosthetics & Orthotics

Warrnambool

member@ispo.org.au


Immediate Past President - Michael Dillon

Senior Research Fellow / Prosthetics & Orthotics

National Centre for Prosthetics and Orthotics, La Trobe University